Staff and Board Members

Festival Staff
Festival Director: Amee Lê
Festival Administrator & Fundraising Coordinator: Jeanette Body
Program Coordinator: Dianah Smith
Promotion & Communication Designer: Tariq Sami
Communications & Outreach Coordinator: Nausheen Quayyum
Printing: Thistle Printing Ltd.
Accountant: David Burkes

Board of Directors*
Meara Conway (Co-chair), Gini Dickie, Alexandra Fox, Ryan Hayes (Treasurer), Helen Kennedy (Co-chair), Erica Kopyto, Farrah Miranda, Golta Shahidi (Secretary).

Honourary Board Members
Carole Condé, Ron Dickson, George Hewison, Bill Howes, Jude Johnston, Catherine Macleod, D’Arcy Martin, Walter Pitman

*For information on how to join the Board at Mayworks, please click here.